Home
Login/Register
About
Play Games
Lotto Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker
Play Bingo
Forums
Contact Us
Lottery Claims

Gambling.co.uk
Casinos.co.uk
Lotto.co.uk
Play Bingo Games
A Plus Cheats
Scratch Cards







Lotto.co.uk is in no way affiliated with, associated with
or approved or endorsed by Camelot Group plc, The Official National Lottery or The National Lottery Commission.

© 1996 - 2013 Lotto.co.uk



Euro Millions Results

National Lottery EuroMillions Draw Results

Friday 24th April 2015 (Draw No. 792)
5 19 29 31 40 Lucky Stars: 3 10    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
STG259245
 

Tuesday 21st April 2015 (Draw No. 791)
6 14 17 42 45 Lucky Stars: 1 8    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
RTC470920
 

Friday 17th April 2015 (Draw No. 790)
2 24 30 34 39 Lucky Stars: 8 11    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
RTB451867
 

Tuesday 14th April 2015 (Draw No. 789)
24 32 34 35 49 Lucky Stars: 1 2    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
QSV351804
 

Friday 10th April 2015 (Draw No. 788)
22 23 25 30 43 Lucky Stars: 5 9    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
PSN210013
 

Tuesday 7th April 2015 (Draw No. 787)
18 25 39 44 50 Lucky Stars: 5 8    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
NSJ900443
 

Friday 3rd April 2015 (Draw No. 786)
27 29 37 39 49 Lucky Stars: 2 4    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
MRZ525625
 

Tuesday 31st March 2015 (Draw No. 785)
8 20 24 28 49 Lucky Stars: 8 9    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
LRN064671
 

Friday 27th March 2015 (Draw No. 784)
2 30 32 39 44 Lucky Stars: 6 10    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
HQL344348
 

Tuesday 24th March 2015 (Draw No. 783)
10 24 26 39 40 Lucky Stars: 3 10    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
CPJ163917
 

Friday 20th March 2015 (Draw No. 782)
3 14 37 42 48 Lucky Stars: 1 10    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
HQQ021515
 

Tuesday 17th March 2015 (Draw No. 781)
11 23 26 38 44 Lucky Stars: 1 8    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
GQF136093
 

Friday 13th March 2015 (Draw No. 780)
4 5 18 22 23 Lucky Stars: 1 3    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
FPY442445
 

Tuesday 10th March 2015 (Draw No. 779)
2 6 23 30 31 Lucky Stars: 2 10    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
DPP552799
 

Friday 6th March 2015 (Draw No. 778)
23 30 47 49 50 Lucky Stars: 2 7    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
CPF291509
 

Tuesday 3rd March 2015 (Draw No. 777)
6 8 11 13 21 Lucky Stars: 7 8    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
BNX714267
 

Friday 27th February 2015 (Draw No. 776)
5 14 17 25 47 Lucky Stars: 9 10    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
SLP103214
 

Tuesday 24th February 2015 (Draw No. 775)
3 25 28 34 50 Lucky Stars: 1 11    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
YMV937351
 

Friday 20th February 2015 (Draw No. 774)
4 10 14 37 46 Lucky Stars: 4 7    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
XMN947162
 

Tuesday 17th February 2015 (Draw No. 773)
2 5 18 30 43 Lucky Stars: 1 10    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
WML356365
 

previous 20 draws

New Try our Euro Millions Results checker
Display Lotto results on your site for free. Contact Us for more information.

UK National Lottery Results / Lotto Results | ThunderBall Results

Daily Play Results | Plus 5 Results | Lotto HotPicks Results

Euro Millions Results | Dream Number Results | Other Lottery Results



Lotto
Plus 5
Thunderball
Lotto Hotpicks
Irish Lottery
Other Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker

Latest Online Gaming News



© 1996-2013 The Gambling.co.uk Network - Gambling | Casinos | Lotto | Play Bingo Games | Scratch Cards