Home
Login/Register
About
Play Games
Lotto Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker
Play Bingo
Forums
Contact Us
Lottery Claims

Gambling.co.uk
Casinos.co.uk
Lotto.co.uk
Play Bingo Games
A Plus Cheats
Scratch Cards
French Lottery







Lotto.co.uk is in no way affiliated with, associated with
or approved or endorsed by Camelot Group plc, The Official National Lottery or The National Lottery Commission.

© 1996 - 2013 Lotto.co.uk



Euro Millions Results

National Lottery EuroMillions Draw Results

Tuesday 22nd July 2014 (Draw No. 713)
1 24 43 45 50 Lucky Stars: 5 8    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
ZNW180921
 

Friday 18th July 2014 (Draw No. 712)
1 11 29 41 43 Lucky Stars: 3 11    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
XNC905757
 

Tuesday 15th July 2014 (Draw No. 711)
15 18 20 27 34 Lucky Stars: 1 3    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
XNK199625
 

Friday 11th July 2014 (Draw No. 710)
5 22 35 38 49 Lucky Stars: 4 7    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
QLN724892
 

Tuesday 8th July 2014 (Draw No. 709)
8 18 22 24 27 Lucky Stars: 4 11    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
VMS744043
 

Friday 4th July 2014 (Draw No. 708)
4 18 39 43 47 Lucky Stars: 2 6    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
SMB214022
 

Tuesday 1st July 2014 (Draw No. 707)
18 22 25 27 39 Lucky Stars: 5 10    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
SLZ967275
 

Friday 27th June 2014 (Draw No. 706)
31 33 34 39 45 Lucky Stars: 2 10    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
QLM446728
 

Tuesday 24th June 2014 (Draw No. 705)
1 7 20 21 48 Lucky Stars: 4 7    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
QLQ189086
 

Friday 20th June 2014 (Draw No. 704)
5 15 25 38 49 Lucky Stars: 1 2    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
NLB243163
 

Tuesday 17th June 2014 (Draw No. 703)
11 13 37 40 48 Lucky Stars: 8 9    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
NKY206648
 

Friday 13th June 2014 (Draw No. 702)
16 18 22 28 46 Lucky Stars: 9 11    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
MKX532718
 

Tuesday 10th June 2014 (Draw No. 701)
12 18 21 32 33 Lucky Stars: 1 11    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
LKB074440
 

Friday 6th June 2014 (Draw No. 700)
7 25 34 40 49 Lucky Stars: 9 11    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
KJM475442
 

Tuesday 3rd June 2014 (Draw No. 699)
2 15 32 39 44 Lucky Stars: 5 10    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
JHS710156
 

Friday 30th May 2014 (Draw No. 698)
5 24 27 41 45 Lucky Stars: 6 7    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
HHR574198
 

Tuesday 27th May 2014 (Draw No. 697)
7 13 16 25 26 Lucky Stars: 1 6    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
GHG710456
 

Friday 23rd May 2014 (Draw No. 696)
3 8 31 34 47 Lucky Stars: 9 11    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
FGX880402
 

Tuesday 20th May 2014 (Draw No. 695)
5 33 36 38 47 Lucky Stars: 4 9    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
DGM599559
 

Friday 16th May 2014 (Draw No. 694)
23 26 29 37 40 Lucky Stars: 3 4    Full draw details
Millionaire Raffle:
CGF144036
 

previous 20 draws

New Try our Euro Millions Results checker
Display Lotto results on your site for free. Contact Us for more information.

UK National Lottery Results / Lotto Results | ThunderBall Results

Daily Play Results | Plus 5 Results | Lotto HotPicks Results

Euro Millions Results | Dream Number Results | Other Lottery Results



Lotto
Plus 5
Thunderball
Lotto Hotpicks
Irish Lottery
Other Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker

Latest Online Gaming News



© 1996-2013 The Gambling.co.uk Network - Gambling | Casinos | Lotto | Play Bingo Games | Scratch Cards