Home
Login/Register
About
Play Games
Lotto Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker
Play Bingo
Forums
Contact Us
Lottery Claims

Gambling.co.uk
Casinos.co.uk
Lotto.co.uk
Play Bingo Games
A Plus Cheats
Scratch Cards
French Lottery







Lotto.co.uk is in no way affiliated with, associated with
or approved or endorsed by Camelot Group plc, The Official National Lottery or The National Lottery Commission.

© 1996 - 2013 Lotto.co.uk



Lotto Results

Irish Lottery Plus Results

Tuesday 22nd April 2014  
20 27 35 36 41       

Friday 18th April 2014  
12 32 35 36 45       

Tuesday 15th April 2014  
4 29 37 47 49       

Friday 11th April 2014  
3 5 28 30 45       

Tuesday 8th April 2014  
8 12 31 40 42       

Friday 4th April 2014  
1 17 30 49 50       

Tuesday 1st April 2014  
3 12 19 23 38       

Friday 28th March 2014  
2 4 11 37 44       

Tuesday 25th March 2014  
2 11 12 41 44       

Friday 21st March 2014  
1 14 31 38 46       

Tuesday 18th March 2014  
6 12 19 43 47       

Friday 14th March 2014  
4 5 12 27 46       

Tuesday 11th March 2014  
17 19 21 48 50       

Friday 7th March 2014  
18 19 20 30 50       

Tuesday 4th March 2014  
15 26 33 42 43       

Friday 28th February 2014  
22 23 26 31 42       

Tuesday 25th February 2014  
5 14 15 26 42       

Friday 21st February 2014  
2 6 15 17 19       

Tuesday 18th February 2014  
7 20 23 28 40       

Friday 14th February 2014  
15 17 31 43 44       

previous 20 draws

Try our Irish Lotto Results checker

Display Lotto results on your site for free. Contact Us for more information.

Irish National Lotto Results / Lotto Results

Plus 1 Results | Plus 2 Results

Monday Million Results | Monday Million Plus Results

All or Nothing Results | Lotto Plus Results | Other Lottery Results



Lotto
Plus 5
Thunderball
Lotto Hotpicks
Irish Lottery
Other Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker

Latest Online Gaming News



© 1996-2013 The Gambling.co.uk Network - Gambling | Casinos | Lotto | Play Bingo Games | Scratch Cards