Home
Login/Register
About
Play Games
Lotto Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker
Play Bingo
Forums
Contact Us
Lottery Claims

Gambling.co.uk
Casinos.co.uk
Lotto.co.uk
Play Bingo Games
A Plus Cheats
Scratch Cards
French Lottery







Lotto.co.uk is in no way affiliated with, associated with
or approved or endorsed by Camelot Group plc, The Official National Lottery or The National Lottery Commission.

© 1996 - 2013 Lotto.co.uk



Lotto Results

Irish Lotto Plus 1 Draw Results

Saturday 18th October 2014  
4 27 33 37 38 44 Bonus Ball: 35       

Wednesday 15th October 2014  
1 11 22 23 31 41 Bonus Ball: 10       

Saturday 11th October 2014  
8 12 17 22 27 44 Bonus Ball: 24       

Wednesday 8th October 2014  
2 12 31 34 39 41 Bonus Ball: 7       

Saturday 4th October 2014  
1 22 30 32 36 39 Bonus Ball: 6       

Wednesday 1st October 2014  
9 14 22 28 37 40 Bonus Ball: 25       

Saturday 27th September 2014  
7 8 9 14 18 24 Bonus Ball: 15       

Wednesday 24th September 2014  
4 10 11 26 33 38 Bonus Ball: 43       

Saturday 20th September 2014  
9 28 31 33 36 42 Bonus Ball: 21       

Wednesday 17th September 2014  
22 25 26 31 39 45 Bonus Ball: 19       

Saturday 13th September 2014  
1 8 10 23 25 29 Bonus Ball: 31       

Wednesday 10th September 2014  
7 8 12 14 32 37 Bonus Ball: 26       

Saturday 6th September 2014  
4 5 6 20 23 27 Bonus Ball: 1       

Wednesday 3rd September 2014  
4 10 16 26 28 33 Bonus Ball: 6       

Saturday 30th August 2014  
2 11 29 36 37 42 Bonus Ball: 8       

Wednesday 27th August 2014  
3 16 18 21 31 41 Bonus Ball: 40       

Saturday 23rd August 2014  
9 16 17 24 31 40 Bonus Ball: 11       

Wednesday 20th August 2014  
1 12 15 23 28 45 Bonus Ball: 39       

Saturday 16th August 2014  
2 4 19 40 42 44 Bonus Ball: 18       

Wednesday 13th August 2014  
1 5 9 14 18 41 Bonus Ball: 26       

previous 20 draws

Try our Lotto Plus 1 Results checker

Display Lotto results on your site for free. Contact Us for more information.

Irish National Lotto Results / Lotto Results

Plus 1 Results | Plus 2 Results

Monday Million Results | Monday Million Plus Results

All or Nothing Results | Lotto Plus Results | Other Lottery Results



Lotto
Plus 5
Thunderball
Lotto Hotpicks
Irish Lottery
Other Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker

Latest Online Gaming News



© 1996-2013 The Gambling.co.uk Network - Gambling | Casinos | Lotto | Play Bingo Games | Scratch Cards