Home
Login/Register
About
Play Games
Lotto Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker
Play Bingo
Forums
Contact Us
Lottery Claims

Gambling.co.uk
Casinos.co.uk
Lotto.co.uk
Play Bingo Games
A Plus Cheats
Scratch Cards
French Lottery







Lotto.co.uk is in no way affiliated with, associated with
or approved or endorsed by Camelot Group plc, The Official National Lottery or The National Lottery Commission.

© 1996 - 2013 Lotto.co.uk



Lotto Results

Irish Lotto Plus 1 Draw Results

Saturday 30th August 2014  
2 11 29 36 37 42 Bonus Ball: 8       

Wednesday 27th August 2014  
3 16 18 21 31 41 Bonus Ball: 40       

Saturday 23rd August 2014  
9 16 17 24 31 40 Bonus Ball: 11       

Wednesday 20th August 2014  
1 12 15 23 28 45 Bonus Ball: 39       

Saturday 16th August 2014  
2 4 19 40 42 44 Bonus Ball: 18       

Wednesday 13th August 2014  
1 5 9 14 18 41 Bonus Ball: 26       

Saturday 9th August 2014  
10 13 22 26 31 35 Bonus Ball: 32       

Wednesday 6th August 2014  
1 11 24 25 32 39 Bonus Ball: 26       

Saturday 2nd August 2014  
4 9 31 34 36 43 Bonus Ball: 6       

Wednesday 30th July 2014  
10 14 15 19 21 40 Bonus Ball: 5       

Saturday 26th July 2014  
10 12 18 28 33 38 Bonus Ball: 32       

Wednesday 23rd July 2014  
17 19 21 24 28 40 Bonus Ball: 45       

Saturday 19th July 2014  
3 8 22 31 35 38 Bonus Ball: 37       

Wednesday 16th July 2014  
1 3 18 23 27 38 Bonus Ball: 17       

Saturday 12th July 2014  
5 9 11 25 27 33 Bonus Ball: 42       

Wednesday 9th July 2014  
2 15 16 19 25 29 Bonus Ball: 23       

Saturday 5th July 2014  
4 7 12 24 27 41 Bonus Ball: 18       

Wednesday 2nd July 2014  
7 14 16 31 40 42 Bonus Ball: 24       

Saturday 28th June 2014  
5 13 14 15 20 25 Bonus Ball: 22       

Wednesday 25th June 2014  
1 13 21 27 40 41 Bonus Ball: 19       

previous 20 draws

Try our Lotto Plus 1 Results checker

Display Lotto results on your site for free. Contact Us for more information.

Irish National Lotto Results / Lotto Results

Plus 1 Results | Plus 2 Results

Monday Million Results | Monday Million Plus Results

All or Nothing Results | Lotto Plus Results | Other Lottery Results


£5 Free

Lotto
Plus 5
Thunderball
Lotto Hotpicks
Irish Lottery
Other Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker

Latest Online Gaming News



© 1996-2013 The Gambling.co.uk Network - Gambling | Casinos | Lotto | Play Bingo Games | Scratch Cards