Home
Login/Register
About
Play Games
Lotto Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker
Play Bingo
Forums
Contact Us
Lottery Claims

Gambling.co.uk
Casinos.co.uk
Lotto.co.uk
Play Bingo Games
A Plus Cheats
Scratch Cards







Lotto.co.uk is in no way affiliated with, associated with
or approved or endorsed by Camelot Group plc, The Official National Lottery or The National Lottery Commission.

© 1996 - 2013 Lotto.co.uk



Lotto Results

Irish Lotto Plus 1 Draw Results

Wednesday 1st July 2015  
3 7 15 36 39 41 Bonus Ball: 14       

Saturday 27th June 2015  
1 2 8 26 27 42 Bonus Ball: 36       

Wednesday 24th June 2015  
2 24 32 34 38 40 Bonus Ball: 9       

Saturday 20th June 2015  
2 15 27 33 36 38 Bonus Ball: 17       

Wednesday 17th June 2015  
2 10 23 25 27 36 Bonus Ball: 11       

Saturday 13th June 2015  
1 6 17 27 29 38 Bonus Ball: 16       

Wednesday 10th June 2015  
4 7 26 30 31 33 Bonus Ball: 13       

Saturday 6th June 2015  
5 16 18 19 23 45 Bonus Ball: 10       

Wednesday 3rd June 2015  
7 17 27 32 35 37 Bonus Ball: 16       

Saturday 30th May 2015  
7 15 18 25 28 29 Bonus Ball: 37       

Wednesday 27th May 2015  
1 3 12 21 30 41 Bonus Ball: 45       

Saturday 23rd May 2015  
12 21 36 38 42 44 Bonus Ball: 39       

Wednesday 20th May 2015  
9 10 17 38 40 41 Bonus Ball: 23       

Saturday 16th May 2015  
9 19 22 26 30 31 Bonus Ball: 10       

Wednesday 13th May 2015  
15 22 27 31 34 44 Bonus Ball: 42       

Saturday 9th May 2015  
9 14 23 34 38 44 Bonus Ball: 32       

Wednesday 6th May 2015  
2 11 12 14 21 38 Bonus Ball: 19       

Saturday 2nd May 2015  
4 8 18 37 41 42 Bonus Ball: 40       

Wednesday 29th April 2015  
6 10 16 24 25 38 Bonus Ball: 7       

Saturday 25th April 2015  
4 14 21 25 34 37 Bonus Ball: 8       

previous 20 draws

Try our Lotto Plus 1 Results checker

Display Lotto results on your site for free. Contact Us for more information.

Irish National Lotto Results / Lotto Results

Plus 1 Results | Plus 2 Results

Monday Million Results | Monday Million Plus Results

All or Nothing Results | Lotto Plus Results | Other Lottery Results



Lotto
Plus 5
Thunderball
Lotto Hotpicks
Irish Lottery
Other Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker

Latest Online Gaming News



© 1996-2015 The Gambling.co.uk Network - Gambling | Casinos | Lotto | Play Bingo Games | Scratch Cards | Privacy