Home
Login/Register
About
Play Games
Lotto Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker
Play Bingo
Forums
Contact Us
Lottery Claims

Gambling.co.uk
Casinos.co.uk
Lotto.co.uk
Play Bingo Games
A Plus Cheats
Scratch Cards







Lotto.co.uk is in no way affiliated with, associated with
or approved or endorsed by Camelot Group plc, The Official National Lottery or The National Lottery Commission.

© 1996 - 2013 Lotto.co.uk



Lotto Results

Irish Lottery Main Draw Results

Wednesday 1st July 2015  
6 13 16 29 34 42 Bonus Ball: 27       

Saturday 27th June 2015  
1 2 7 22 35 45 Bonus Ball: 4       

Wednesday 24th June 2015  
7 14 22 30 35 41 Bonus Ball: 5       

Saturday 20th June 2015  
11 20 30 34 36 39 Bonus Ball: 10       

Wednesday 17th June 2015  
10 14 26 39 40 43 Bonus Ball: 21       

Saturday 13th June 2015  
10 17 20 31 33 38 Bonus Ball: 27       

Wednesday 10th June 2015  
11 16 21 27 29 35 Bonus Ball: 43       

Saturday 6th June 2015  
7 27 35 39 43 44 Bonus Ball: 15       

Wednesday 3rd June 2015  
3 9 14 32 33 36 Bonus Ball: 19       

Saturday 30th May 2015  
8 28 35 40 41 43 Bonus Ball: 32       

Wednesday 27th May 2015  
7 18 24 32 37 40 Bonus Ball: 21       

Saturday 23rd May 2015  
6 21 23 28 30 32 Bonus Ball: 39       

Wednesday 20th May 2015  
12 15 16 31 38 40 Bonus Ball: 27       

Saturday 16th May 2015  
18 19 28 32 35 44 Bonus Ball: 29       

Wednesday 13th May 2015  
10 14 29 34 39 42 Bonus Ball: 38       

Saturday 9th May 2015  
2 5 13 17 32 34 Bonus Ball: 45       

Wednesday 6th May 2015  
6 13 18 24 29 41 Bonus Ball: 45       

Saturday 2nd May 2015  
1 7 18 28 30 36 Bonus Ball: 6       

Wednesday 29th April 2015  
3 9 14 18 35 38 Bonus Ball: 40       

Saturday 25th April 2015  
3 17 18 29 35 37 Bonus Ball: 13       

previous 20 draws

Try our Irish Lotto Results checker

Display Lotto results on your site for free. Contact Us for more information.

Irish National Lotto Results / Lotto Results

Plus 1 Results | Plus 2 Results

Monday Million Results | Monday Million Plus Results

All or Nothing Results | Lotto Plus Results | Other Lottery Results



Lotto
Plus 5
Thunderball
Lotto Hotpicks
Irish Lottery
Other Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker

Latest Online Gaming News



© 1996-2015 The Gambling.co.uk Network - Gambling | Casinos | Lotto | Play Bingo Games | Scratch Cards | Privacy