Home
Login/Register
About
Play Games
Lotto Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker
Play Bingo
Forums
Contact Us
Lottery Claims

Gambling.co.uk
Casinos.co.uk
Lotto.co.uk
Play Bingo Games
A Plus Cheats
Scratch Cards
French Lottery







Lotto.co.uk is in no way affiliated with, associated with
or approved or endorsed by Camelot Group plc, The Official National Lottery or The National Lottery Commission.

© 1996 - 2013 Lotto.co.uk



Lotto Results

Irish Lottery Main Draw Results

Saturday 19th July 2014  
1 20 22 23 29 45 Bonus Ball: 17       

Wednesday 16th July 2014  
1 12 15 23 24 29 Bonus Ball: 34       

Saturday 12th July 2014  
5 19 28 29 39 43 Bonus Ball: 18       

Wednesday 9th July 2014  
5 6 19 32 42 43 Bonus Ball: 9       

Saturday 5th July 2014  
10 18 23 26 42 45 Bonus Ball: 13       

Wednesday 2nd July 2014  
11 16 20 30 34 43 Bonus Ball: 12       

Saturday 28th June 2014  
1 5 29 31 34 37 Bonus Ball: 12       

Wednesday 25th June 2014  
7 11 13 20 26 43 Bonus Ball: 41       

Saturday 21st June 2014  
1 9 16 17 34 45 Bonus Ball: 21       

Wednesday 18th June 2014  
21 22 24 29 38 45 Bonus Ball: 18       

Saturday 14th June 2014  
4 8 15 18 19 22 Bonus Ball: 1       

Wednesday 11th June 2014  
9 19 22 27 30 38 Bonus Ball: 16       

Saturday 7th June 2014  
10 19 20 24 30 39 Bonus Ball: 8       

Wednesday 4th June 2014  
13 14 24 31 35 43 Bonus Ball: 21       

Saturday 31st May 2014  
2 3 6 20 27 32 Bonus Ball: 33       

Wednesday 28th May 2014  
3 14 17 19 36 38 Bonus Ball: 44       

Saturday 24th May 2014  
2 11 21 27 30 41 Bonus Ball: 4       

Wednesday 21st May 2014  
5 9 24 29 31 42 Bonus Ball: 16       

Saturday 17th May 2014  
5 7 14 30 36 44 Bonus Ball: 18       

Wednesday 14th May 2014  
3 5 18 22 31 37 Bonus Ball: 38       

previous 20 draws

Try our Irish Lotto Results checker

Display Lotto results on your site for free. Contact Us for more information.

Irish National Lotto Results / Lotto Results

Plus 1 Results | Plus 2 Results

Monday Million Results | Monday Million Plus Results

All or Nothing Results | Lotto Plus Results | Other Lottery Results


£5 Free

Lotto
Plus 5
Thunderball
Lotto Hotpicks
Irish Lottery
Other Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker

Latest Online Gaming News



© 1996-2013 The Gambling.co.uk Network - Gambling | Casinos | Lotto | Play Bingo Games | Scratch Cards