Home
Login/Register
About
Play Games
Lotto Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker
Play Bingo
Forums
Contact Us
Lottery Claims

Gambling.co.uk
Casinos.co.uk
Lotto.co.uk
Play Bingo Games
A Plus Cheats
Scratch Cards







Lotto.co.uk is in no way affiliated with, associated with
or approved or endorsed by Camelot Group plc, The Official National Lottery or The National Lottery Commission.

© 1996 - 2013 Lotto.co.uk



Lotto Results

Irish Lottery Main Draw Results

Saturday 28th March 2015  
2 10 18 26 39 43 Bonus Ball: 7       

Wednesday 25th March 2015  
1 12 29 34 39 41 Bonus Ball: 14       

Saturday 21st March 2015  
6 17 20 24 28 38 Bonus Ball: 11       

Wednesday 18th March 2015  
12 21 29 32 36 38 Bonus Ball: 45       

Saturday 14th March 2015  
2 6 8 34 36 40 Bonus Ball: 35       

Wednesday 11th March 2015  
2 4 6 20 21 45 Bonus Ball: 37       

Saturday 7th March 2015  
3 21 22 23 30 45 Bonus Ball: 25       

Wednesday 4th March 2015  
5 8 19 34 44 45 Bonus Ball: 18       

Saturday 28th February 2015  
4 29 32 35 37 39 Bonus Ball: 23       

Wednesday 25th February 2015  
3 4 6 9 23 26 Bonus Ball: 32       

Saturday 21st February 2015  
12 27 28 39 41 45 Bonus Ball: 25       

Wednesday 18th February 2015  
2 3 8 16 32 44 Bonus Ball: 36       

Saturday 14th February 2015  
4 5 6 11 35 40 Bonus Ball: 10       

Wednesday 11th February 2015  
19 21 24 25 30 32 Bonus Ball: 39       

Saturday 7th February 2015  
6 8 10 24 30 43 Bonus Ball: 11       

Thursday 5th February 2015  
9 10 18 20 24 26 Bonus Ball: 35       

Saturday 31st January 2015  
2 6 8 13 30 44 Bonus Ball: 45       

Wednesday 28th January 2015  
2 15 21 30 32 34 Bonus Ball: 36       

Saturday 24th January 2015  
1 9 12 38 43 44 Bonus Ball: 28       

Wednesday 21st January 2015  
2 16 22 25 35 40 Bonus Ball: 18       

previous 20 draws

Try our Irish Lotto Results checker

Display Lotto results on your site for free. Contact Us for more information.

Irish National Lotto Results / Lotto Results

Plus 1 Results | Plus 2 Results

Monday Million Results | Monday Million Plus Results

All or Nothing Results | Lotto Plus Results | Other Lottery Results


£5 Free

Lotto
Plus 5
Thunderball
Lotto Hotpicks
Irish Lottery
Other Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker

Latest Online Gaming News



© 1996-2013 The Gambling.co.uk Network - Gambling | Casinos | Lotto | Play Bingo Games | Scratch Cards