Home
Login/Register
About
Play Games
Lotto Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker
Play Bingo
Forums
Contact Us
Lottery Claims

Gambling.co.uk
Casinos.co.uk
Lotto.co.uk
Play Bingo Games
A Plus Cheats
Scratch Cards







Lotto.co.uk is in no way affiliated with, associated with
or approved or endorsed by Camelot Group plc, The Official National Lottery or The National Lottery Commission.

© 1996 - 2013 Lotto.co.uk



Lotto Results

Irish Lottery Monday Million Results


Note: Monday Million has now ended. The final draw took place on the 10th September 2012.

Monday 10th September 2012  
13 14 25 26 30 36 Bonus Ball: 10       

Monday 3rd September 2012  
2 10 20 28 34 35 Bonus Ball: 1       

Monday 27th August 2012  
2 5 6 14 28 31 Bonus Ball: 15       

Monday 20th August 2012  
7 13 17 25 28 39 Bonus Ball: 1       

Monday 13th August 2012  
3 7 18 23 26 29 Bonus Ball: 12       

Monday 6th August 2012  
2 3 5 7 13 26 Bonus Ball: 18       

Monday 30th July 2012  
7 8 12 16 28 29 Bonus Ball: 14       

Monday 23rd July 2012  
1 5 9 10 27 34 Bonus Ball: 13       

Monday 16th July 2012  
3 4 9 13 24 39 Bonus Ball: 36       

Monday 9th July 2012  
2 7 23 34 37 38 Bonus Ball: 36       

Monday 2nd July 2012  
2 16 21 23 29 31 Bonus Ball: 35       

Monday 25th June 2012  
5 11 12 13 15 21 Bonus Ball: 23       

Monday 18th June 2012  
2 3 5 19 30 34 Bonus Ball: 13       

Monday 11th June 2012  
4 17 23 29 34 39 Bonus Ball: 30       

Monday 4th June 2012  
2 14 16 19 20 31 Bonus Ball: 17       

Monday 28th May 2012  
6 10 11 17 23 35 Bonus Ball: 34       

Monday 21st May 2012  
1 3 8 13 19 37 Bonus Ball: 36       

Monday 14th May 2012  
4 12 21 26 29 31 Bonus Ball: 5       

Monday 7th May 2012  
6 12 26 30 31 39 Bonus Ball: 8       

Monday 30th April 2012  
4 5 20 21 31 32 Bonus Ball: 3       

previous 20 draws

Try our Monday Million Results checker

Display Lotto results on your site for free. Contact Us for more information.

Irish National Lotto Results / Lotto Results

Plus 1 Results | Plus 2 Results

Monday Million Results | Monday Million Plus Results

All or Nothing Results | Lotto Plus Results | Other Lottery Results



Lotto
Plus 5
Thunderball
Lotto Hotpicks
Irish Lottery
Other Results
UK Result Checker
Irish Result Checker

Latest Online Gaming News



© 1996-2013 The Gambling.co.uk Network - Gambling | Casinos | Lotto | Play Bingo Games | Scratch Cards